Resilia s.r.l. of Samarate (VA) at COMPAMED 2019 in Düsseldorf -- COMPAMED Trade Fair
Manage stand orders
Select Option
Manufacturers

Resilia s.r.l.

Via Milano, 201, 21017 Samarate (VA)
Italy
Telephone +39 0331 226111
Fax +39 0331 226208
info@ivy-group.com

Hall map

COMPAMED 2019 hall map (Hall 8b): stand H20

Fairground map

COMPAMED 2019 fairground map: Hall 8b

Contact

Luca Rossetti

General Manager / Director Business Line Healthcare

Phone
+39 3453157940

Email
luca.rossetti@nakan.com

Valentina Signorello

Sales Manager
Sales

Phone
+39 3771771319

Email
valentina.signorello@nakan.com

Davide Curioni

Sales Manager
Sales

Phone
+39 3470616124

Email
davide.curioni@nakan.com

Stefano Cardani

Sales Manager
Sales

Phone
+39 3472617587

Email
stefano.cardani@nakan.com

Andrea Zanichelli

R&D / RA Manager
Research & Development

Phone
+39 3472659581

Email
andrea.zanichelli@nakan.com

Rossella Rainoldi

Applied Research Manager
Research & Development

Phone
+39 3451689721

Email
rossella.rainoldi@nakan.com

Christian Sica

Product Development Manager
Research & Development

Phone
+39 3487726314

Email
christian.sica@nakan.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 08  Raw materials, materials, adhesives
  • 08.01  Plastics

Plastics