SPECTARIS - Deutscher Industrieverband für Optik, Photonik, Analysen- und Medizintechnik e.V. of Berlin at MEDICA 2020 in Düsseldorf -- COMPAMED Trade Fair
Manage stand orders
Select Option

SPECTARIS - Deutscher Industrieverband für Optik, Photonik, Analysen- und Medizintechnik e.V.

Werderscher Markt 15, 10117 Berlin
Germany
Telephone +49 30 414021-0
Fax +49 30 414021-33
medizintechnik@spectaris.de

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Media files

Websession Video: Profitiert die MedTech-Industrie von der COVID 19-Pandemie? Aktuelle Marktzahlen und Trendreport

Contact

Marcus Kuhlmann

Leiter Fachverband Medizintechnik

Phone
030/41402117

Email
kuhlmann@spectaris.de

Peggy Zimmermann

Referentin Fachverband Medizintechnik

Phone
030/41402115

Email
zimmermann@spectaris.de

Jana Mallok

Junior-Referentin Fachverband Medizintechnik

Phone
030/41402132

Email
mallok@spectaris.de

Iris Dietze

Projektassistentin Fachverband Medizintechnik

Phone
030/41402110

Email
dietze@spectaris.de

Jennifer Goldenstede

Leiterin Außenwirtschaft

Phone
030/41402127

Email
goldenstede@spectaris.de

Nadine Benad

Leiterin Regulatory Affairs Medizintechnik und IVD

Phone
030/41402156

Email
benad@spectaris.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 07  Medical services and publications
  • 07.08  Associations and organisations

Associations and organisations

About us

Company data

Number of employees

20-49

Foundation

1881